General information Architecture

• Students enrolled in any of the partner universities are entitled to take up to 60 credits (ECTS) from the other two institutions.

• The number of participants will be limited to a maximum of ten students per year from each university within already existing standard Erasmus agreements.

• Students are encouraged to have Master thesis supervisors from two universities. The thesis has to follow the examination regulations of the home university.

• The “Alliance4Tech Certificate” shall be awarded to students selected for the A4T mobility programme who fulfil the following requirements:

• They have spent a visiting period abroad in 2 partner institutions of the A4Tech programme;

• They have obtained at least 30 ECTS abroad.

• They have obtained at least 10 ECTS in each visited institution.